Skip to content

A warm welcome, pull up a chair and grab a coffee

August 21, 2008

Caffeinated Traveller  blog aims to entertain, inform and be a good read over your preferred dose of caffeine be it in liquid or solid form.

I have been travelling on and off for a while now and thought it was about time to pass on my knowledge and experience. Plus share a coffee or two with you in the process. Someone one wrote that if you are going to blog, then blog about what you are passionate about. Well that’s easy caffeine and travel. Both come in equal.

Travel is a central part of my life and has shaped who I am so, my blog focuses alot on travel; past, present and future, not just by me but by like-minded people who seek (need??) adventure in their lives. 

Another cool thing I am planning for this blog, is to share with you my travel plan for 09 and the execution of it..This is so I don’t have to personally update all my friends and family what I am doing. Plus it will help others who have similar ideas.  More on this later.

I would love this site to be used by all who share a common interest in travel and related stuff, even if you are an armchair traveller, or are addicted to trip planning but can’t actually do it. 

So stay tuned and let me know your thoughts on my blog.

p.s. the first coffee’s on me….enjoy!

taken by Cate

taken by Cate

 

 

Caffeinated Traveller

Comments are closed.