Skip to content

Baskin Robbins Korea – Thank you!

November 19, 2008

It’s funny how things turn out. My recent post on the Dunkin Donuts upbeat ‘palace’ in Seoul must have impressed Baskin Robbins head office in Korea. They kindly linked my post onto their staff website.

So to the people working hard at Seoul’s head office, a big THANK -YOU! I don’t know how much you could read or understand, but it was nice to be noticed.

Your morning donut is on me; a nice glutenous rice concoction.

by Cate

by Cate

As for me, I’ll stick with a simple old fashion green tea thingee.

Caffeinated Traveller

5 Comments
  1. Bear permalink
    November 19, 2008 12:47 pm

    The baked chocolate frosted donut for me, please!

  2. November 20, 2008 3:11 am

    Sugar, carbs, caffeine – a perfect combination if you can handle it. I wouldn’t be able to, which is why I’ll stick to the caffeine.

  3. November 20, 2008 2:36 pm

    Congrats Cate for being officially popular now in South Korea! Watch out for the Ministry of Tourism of South Korea, they might be in your doorstep soon. 😀

  4. November 21, 2008 4:06 am

    Waiting waitinng waiting, of course they may not be able to afford me 😛

  5. November 29, 2008 7:08 pm

    If only they would open up in Barbados that would be awesome!

Comments are closed.